top of page
  • Portage Muskies Hockey

Muskies Honored with League Awards

League officials and South Division coaches met and awarded honors to players and staff for their performance over this past season.

A total of Five (5) Portage Muskies players and staff were honored. The full list of 20-21 honorees is available on the league website.

The following Portage Muskies were honored:

First Team All-Star - #10 Braden Falk (Portage Northern)

First Team All-Star - #3 Ryan Jaros (Portage Central)

Second Team All-Star - #7 Beckett Saline (Portage Central)

Doc "Ed" Edward Referee-in-Chief Scholarship - #21 Ryan Osinski (Portage Central)

Jim Groetsema Adult Contribution Award - Laura Hufford


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page